July 31, 2011


Manila is the capital of the Philippines. It is one of the sixteen cities comprising Metro Manila.

Manila is located on the eastern shores of Manila Bay and is bordered by Navotas and Caloocan to the north, Quezon City to the northeast, San Juan and Mandaluyong to the east, Makati on the southeast, and Pasay to the south.

No comments:

Post a Comment